Hello? Is this thing on?

jala
So one of my new year’s resolutions was to start a blog. Why you may ask? More accountability reasons and marketing reasons, like how can I preach the benefits of internet marketing while not fully diving in it myself. So here I am, ready to tell my story (I promise my other posts will be more exciting).

I am a wife to Todd of 10 years and mother to 2 amazing little boys. I am a graphic designer with a long list of other various skills from seo, websites, social media marketing… the list goes on and on.

As a graphic designer I love to bring beauty to the world and inspire through art and design. And with that comes a constant search for inspiration. Thankfully I can find inspiration everywhere but when you are paid to be creative this becomes part of you…this search. My mind never stops or turns off, constantly searching for inspiration. On this blog I hope to share tips, a look inside the world of graphic design and some the many things that inspire me.

Thanks for reading and come back for more.

With love and inspiration

-Jala

Leave a Reply

