Sharks and travel and graduations and mermaid and pirates…oh my!

Yay, we are approaching the end of the school year and the start to summer. I am starting to see this change in my etsy shop as the orders stream in for summer birthday parties and graduations. The themes switch to pool parties and ocean themes. How fun! Not only do I love these themes but I love all the colors and the special color requests coming in. I’m seeing a lot of bright, vibrant colors and unique color combinations that I just LOVE! Follow me below as I share some of my favorites and the most ordered invitations during the last few weeks.

Mermaids and Pirates!

 

Mermaids for the girls!


Sharks for the boys!


Whales


Travel Inspired Baby Showers


Picnic Showers and Birthday Celebrations

 

And finally graduations!


Are you celebrating any big events this summer?

Leave a Reply

