New Designs Tuesday

I am constantly adding new designs to the etsy shop so I thought it would be fun for every Tuesday to feature some of those new designs. I would love to know what you think and any designs you are looking for in the future. PS I love to do custom designs!!!

Also I have a whole bunch of party printables that I haven’t had time to load…these include birthday banners, favor tags, thank you notes, tent cards and more. SO if you are looking for anything please ask!

I love all things nautical and simply adore this whale invitation. So much that I had to do it in different colors.

 

And matching thank you notes or tent cards!

More sharks, mermaids and pirates- YES!

Leave a Reply

