Happy Thanksgiving & Holiday Hours!

thanks.jpg

Today and everyday we are thankful for YOU! We will be closed Thursday-Sunday for Thanksgiving and then we’ll be back and ready for my favorite holiday, Christmas!

For the Holidays…once I receive an order, pictures and text, it takes 1-2 days for a proof and then final files soon after. You can take those files to a printer of your choice or I have a printer I work closely with on most projects. I just got word that all cards will ship overnight and they are taking projects until December 23rd-yay! I plan to work up to the 23rd also and back open the 26th for the New Year cards.

Have a happy and safe holiday!

Jala Harris
352.284.1532
jalaaharris@gmail.com
www.SouthernTwistDesigns.org

Leave a Reply

