Happy Holidays!

What a fun and busy season so far! I’ve had many ask about New Year cards. I can make any of my listings into New Year cards and I have a lot of people use the year-in-review cards for that purpose.

I love the idea of New Year cards. Something about after all the busyness of the holidays to get a nice card from your friends and family. This year I had my first Thanksgiving card to kick off the season and I loved it so much. Sometimes in December we are bombarded with SO much that I feel like a lot of stuff gets lost in the hustle…so yes, I am a fan of New Year cards. Here are a few samples of new cards from my shop.

 

Have a happy and safe holiday!

Jala Harris
352.284.1532
jalaaharris@gmail.com
www.SouthernTwistDesigns.org

Leave a Reply

