Back to School

The back to school countdown has begun! We are in the final two weeks before school starts here in Alachua County. The tax-free weekend starts this Friday and next Friday is meet the teacher. I am always amazed how fast the summer flies but the same as last summer, I AM READY! My boys have been non-stop fighting this past week and are in need of more routine, so I think everyone is ready. I am definitely not ready for the early morning rush and homework though!

I just added a whole section for back to school on my etsy shop and I wanted to share. I have a classic first day of school chalkboard sign with your child’s information and the very popular printable lunchbox notes in English and Spanish. The new product I am most excited about is the large photo frame photo prop. This large frame comes in two sizes and in a variety of options for design and layout. I’ve already worked with a few teachers, schools and PTAS on customizing these frames for their classrooms and schools. Many are doing a back to school photo booth and I couldn’t think of a more fun way to capture your back to school moments!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I will share more details about each product in the coming days but here is a look at some of my designs. Check out my etsy shop and let me know if you are interested in any custom products!

Jala Harris
jalaaharris@gmail.com
www.SouthernTwistDesigns.org

Leave a Reply

